LTC Solutions


Our Staff at LTC Solutions

George A. Mellendorf, CLTC, LTCP
President
George@LTCSolutions.net  
1-800-945-1953 ext. 404   

George's Bio

Sally A. Mellendorf, CLTC

Vice President
Sallym@LTCSolutions.net
1-800-945-1953 ext. 402
Sally's Bio

Denise Fessler
Licensing
Denise@LTCSolutions.net
1-800-945-1953 ext. 401

Carolyn Vader, Licensed 
New Business/Licensing Specialist
Medicare Supplements
Carolyn@LTCSolutions.net  
1-800-945-1953 ext. 402

Ryan Squires, CLTC
Agent/Product Support
Ryan@LTCSolutions.net
1-800-945-1953 ext. 406
Mary E. Sizemore, Licensed (CLTC)
Executive Marketing Director
Assistant to George Mellendorf
Mary@LTCSolutions.net
657-333-LTCS (5827)
Mary's Bio

Richard Rusoff, Licensed 
Product Specialist 
Richard@LTCSolutions.net 
561-859-1350

Brihanna Hemby
Website/Lead Generator/Social Media
Bri@LTCSolutions.net
1-866-966-5210

  

LTC Solutions - 3501 Del Prado Blvd. Unit 205 Cape Coral, FL 33904. LTC Solutions for consumers provides long-term care insurance quotes and product information from a long-term care insurance expert for many of the leading LTC insurance carries.
This website should be considered an advertisement, not a contract. The intent of this website is to gather information from the inquiry request and then contact the consumer to go over their specific needs. George Mellendorf, owner of LTC Solutions is licensed in all 50 states.

The Secrets of realistic LTC planning

Long Term Care Insurance is Essential in Today’s Times - It is very important that all of us invest some part of our income in long term plans related to insurance of our health and property. Today, the cost of living is increasing day by day and the financial conditions have become so unstable. That is why it is necessary for all of us to allocate some amount on monthly or annual basis to long term care insurance.

Read More

Long-Term Care Insurance - Purchase Young and Save - Often people think that long-term care insurance is for people who are old. But this is just a myth. People of every age group are nowadays buying insurance for long-term health care. This kind of insurance is very important as we start growing old. Some people might find that insurance for long-term care insurance is expensive which is true in most cases but the most important thing is that by getting ensured they have taken care of their most important asset i.e. health and welfare. Some of the youngsters who are taking care of their old parents understand the importance of this kind of insurance.

Read More

Popular Info

Follow LTC Solutions on Twitter Find LTC Solutions on Facebook